Echo Ridge Golf

Click here to edit subtitle

Tuesday Morning Women's Golf Club

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to tee times. Phone the clubhouse (306-332-4653) if you are unable to golf as scheduled.

Remember to register for all luncheons.

2014 Champions
2015 Events
2015 Executive
What's What Booklet


Tee Time
 9:00 a.m. 
Pat Pratt
Margaret Hull
Judy Bechard
Sheila Casper
 9:07 a.m.
Lyn Kristoff
Cathy Walkington
Wendy Holmes
Donna McNaughton
9:14 a.m.
Joanne Kletchko
Peggy Altwasser
Shirley Dryden
Marj Hutchinson
 9:21 a.m.
Dorothy Chickowski
Delphy Olesen
Vera Saltzman
Cathy Hyndman
 9:28 a.m.
Bev Huntington
Angie Smith
Aileen Lindsey
Nancy Porcina
 9:35 a.m.
Pat Franklin
Iona Glabus
Colleen Olson
Brenda Olson
 9:42 a.m.
Jill Whiting
Maureen Lough
Linda Mosley
Mary-Anne Winter
 9:49 a.m.
Anne Rathgaber
Hilary McKay
Elaine Weimer
Pat L'Oste Brown
 9:56 a.m.
Bev Powell
Pat Salter
Marlene Harker
  10:03 a.m.
 Blue Names are Cart Riders